Skip to content
Programs : Featured
This is a listing of all the featured programs in the program catalog. You can view the brochure for any of these programs by clicking on the program name.
Featured Program Description Save/Share
(UNG) Spring: COE Graduate Experience in England
Gloucester, United Kingdom

Terms: Spring
Description: Please note: You must meet with Dr. McFaden before starting an application for this program.   School of Education Dr. Kelly McFaden kmcfaden@ung.edu   > Program Snapshot >[...]
(UNG) Spring: COE Teaching Experience in China
Xi'an, China

Terms: Spring
Description: COE Internship Abroad China College of Education Dr. April Nelms april.nelms@ung.edu   Contents: Program[...]
(UNG) Spring: COE Teaching Experience in England
Gloucester, United Kingdom

Terms: Spring
Description: College of Education Dr.Kelly McFaden kmcfaden@ung.edu COE Internship Abroad England   > Program Snapshot > Location > Academics > [...]
(UNG) Spring: COE Teaching Experience in Germany
Erlangen, Germany

Terms: Spring
Description:     Teaching Internship in Erlangen College of Education Dr. Kelly McFaden kelly.mcfaden@ung.edu   Contents: Program Snapshot Location Academics Accommodations Program[...]
(UNG) Spring: COE Teaching Experience in New Zealand
Pukekohe, New Zealand

Terms: Spring
Description: COE Internship Abroad New Zealand   > Program Snapshot > Location > Academics > Program Costs > Financial Aid & Scholarships > Other Information College[...]
(UNG) Spring: COE Teaching Experience in Spain
Valencia, Spain

Terms: Spring
Description: COE Internship Abroad Spain College of Education Kelly McFaden Kelly.McFaden@ung.edu     Contents: Program[...]
(UNG) Summer: Arabic Language & Culture in Morocco
Fes, Morocco

Terms: Summer
Description: Department of Modern & Classical Languages Program Director: Awad Awad awad.awad@ung.edu Study Abroad Advisor: Francis Combier francis.combier@ung.edu    Program Snapshot > Location > ;[...]
(UNG) Summer: Archaeology in Italy
Alcamo, Italy

Terms: Summer
Description:   UNG Sicilian Archaeological Field School Department of History, Anthropology, & Philosophy William Balco, Ph.D. william.balco@ung.edu Contents: Program[...]
(UNG) Summer: Business and Culture in Italy
Roma, Italy

Terms: Summer
Description: Business & Culture in Italy College of Business Dr. T.J. Gabriel tj.gabriel@ung.edu Contents: Program Snapshot Location Academics Accommodations Program[...]
(UNG) Summer: Chinese Language & Culture at Liaocheng
Beijing, China; Liaocheng, China

Terms: Summer
Description:   Dr. Peijie Mao and Dr. Qi Cui Department of Modern & Classical Languages > Program Snapshot > Location > Academics > Program Costs >[...]
(UNG) Summer: Cloud Forest Ecology in Costa Rica
Monteverde, Costa Rica

Terms: Summer
Description: Tropical Cloud Forest Ecology Department of Biology Dr. Janice Crook-Hill              Dr. Mark Davis           & nbsp;  [...]
(UNG) Summer: Criminal Justice Maritime/Port Security Program
Coco Cay, Bahamas; Nassau, Bahamas; Port Canaveral, United States

Terms: Summer
Description: Maritime / Port Security Criminal Justice Department Dr. Jennifer Allen   jennifer.allen@ung.edu   Content Program[...]
(UNG) Summer: Cultural Healthcare Experience in Uganda
Busia, Uganda

Terms: Summer
Description:   > Program Snapshot > Location > Academics > Program Costs > Financial Aid & Scholarships > Other Information         Students[...]
(UNG) Summer: French in Quebec (Laval)
Quebec, Canada

Terms: Summer
Description:                                     Department of Modern & Classical Langu ages                   [...]
(UNG) Summer: Honors Study Abroad in Scotland
Glasgow, United Kingdom

Terms: Summer
Description: Honors Program Dr. Tanya Bennett Professor & Dean of Honors Tanya.Bennett@ung.edu Dr. Steve Smith Professor of Psychology Stephen.Smith@ung.edu   Contents Program[...]
(UNG) Summer: Japanese Language & Culture
Nagoya, Japan

Terms: Summer
Description: Japanese Language & Culture Modern Languages Tomoe Nishio tomoe.nishio@ung.edu Contents: Program Snapshot Location Academics Accommodations Program[...]
(UNG) Summer: Mycology in Ireland
Dublin, Ireland; Waterford, Ireland

Terms: Summer
Description:    Study Abroad Department of Biology Dr. Ashlee McCaskill Ashlee.McCaskill@ung.edu Contents: Program[...]
(UNG) Summer: Nursing in Bolivia
Cochabamba, Bolivia

Terms: Summer
Description:   > Program Snapshot > Location > Academics > Program Costs > Financial Aid & Scholarships > Other Information   Stu dents[...]
(UNG) Summer: Nursing in the Dominican Republic
La Romana, Dominican Republic

Terms: Summer
Description:   > Program Snapshot > Location > Academics > Program Costs > Financial Aid & Scholarships > Other Information   &nb sp; Students[...]
(UNG) Summer: Russian Language and Culture
Abakan, Russia; Moscow, Russia

Terms: Summer
Description: Real-time Russia      Contents: Program Snapshot Location A cademics Accommodations Program[...]
(UNG) Summer: Russian Studies in the Baltics
Daugavpils, Latvia; Tallinn, Estonia

Terms: Summer
Description:   Russian Studies in the Baltics   Departments of History and Modern Languages Dr. Wayne Morris wayne.morris@ung.edu   Contents: Program[...]
(UNG) Summer: Social Science in India
Goa, India

Terms: Summer
Description:   Study Abroad in Goa, India  Department of Psychological Sciences and Human Services Delivery & Administration Carly Redding, Ph.D. carly.redding@ung.edu Contents: Program[...]
(UNG) Summer: Spanish in Nerja, Spain
Nerja, Spain

Terms: Summer
Description: Department of Spanish Dr. Rosaria Meek rosaria.meek@ung.edu > Program Snapshot > Location > Academics > Program Costs > Finan cial[...]
(UNG) Summer: Spanish in Peru
Cusco, Peru

Terms: Summer
Description: Department of Spanish Dr. Kristi Hislope kristi.hislope@ung.edu Dunlap Hall 322-A 706.864.1427 Study Abroad Advisor: Mr. Francis Combier francis.combier@ung.edu   & gt;[...]
(UNG) Summer: Tropical Reef Ecology in Belize
Belize City, Belize

Terms: Summer
Description: Tropical Reef Ecology Department of Biology Dr. Nancy Dalman nancy.dalman@ung.edu     Contents: Program Snapsh ot Location Academics Program[...]